Family attorney

Any suggestions on a ruthless lawyer?
No it’s not for me.

quote:
Originally posted by Fishb8

Any suggestions on a ruthless lawyer?
No it’s not for me.

PM SENT

Down here is where a signature goes but they can confuse and anger some people so I don’t have one.

In Columbia? My brother works for one.

“Apathy is the Glove into Which Evil Slips It’s Hand”, but really, who cares?

Thanks Doug, but needs to be Charleston area.

Thanks Fritz

Cool

But if I ever need one in Columbia…I know where to find you.

Yes you do. Hope you don’t need one.

quote:
Hope you don't need one

That’s something I hope to never need use of either :face_with_head_bandage:

Capt. Larry Teuton
Swamp Worshiper

Donnie Gamache in summerville i jus used him and is he bad azz

David chubb

I’m a lawyer but don’t practice family law…send me a PM if you want my opinion for someone who will fit your needs. Keep in mind the best ones require deep pockets and also give some serious thought about whether you really want a downright nasty divorce (don’t know if children are involved but if they are be sure you are ready to out them through this.). Happy to give you the rundown on who’s who around here just prefer to not do it on the forum.

quote:
Originally posted by copeap0

I’m a lawyer but don’t practice family law…send me a PM if you want my opinion for someone who will fit your needs. Keep in mind the best ones require deep pockets and also give some serious thought about whether you really want a downright nasty divorce (don’t know if children are involved but if they are be sure you are ready to out them through this.). Happy to give you the rundown on who’s who around here just prefer to not do it on the forum.

Good advice right there. Too many people get caught up in the “bulldog” mentality because they want revenge more than results. Not saying that’s the case here.