Really? They still try this crap.

“Dear sir,
Please permit me your attention to introduce to your organization a very lucrative business. I work as a junior executive in a consultancy firm.My name is Mr.Darlington Duke.My boss is in business with one of the greatest business of all time.We are talking about Alhaji Dumah farms.The president of Dumah Farms.The owner of the biggest cattle farm in West Africa and The Biggest fish farmer.
This is the man they call the food basket of Africa.His cocoa and palm tree plantations are the biggest and his vegetable oil plants are located in the 16 West African countries.Now my boss supplies this Business magnet an essential vaccine at the price of US4,900.per carton, and sometimes we supply up to 2000 or 3000 cartons.
Briefly,I am contacting you because my boss traveled to china and he will be there for two month. Now,I received a letter from the Alhaji Dumah Farms, requesting two thousand cartons supply of the vaccine.I have called back to the Dumah Farms and informed them that my boss traveled,he will not be back soon and since they need the vaccine urgently,that I will introduce them directly to the Manufacturers of the vaccine from where my boss buy.
The President of the Dumah Farms invited me to his Presence and I confirmed my word to him, and he promised me his confidence and to deal only with me if I can do this. HOWEVER I TOLD HIM THAT THE MANUFACTURERS RECEIVE 70% ADVANCE PAYMENT BEFORE THEY WILL SELL THE VACCINE.I know where my boss buy this vaccine in Europe . The Price of the vaccine is US$2000. per carton. I will need you to contact Alhaji Dumah and Inform him that you are the manufacturer of the vaccine and that you will sell to him at the price of US$4,400 per carton. You will inform him to make 70% advance payment as is the Procedure.