Dive Buddies

I am looking to add a few names to the boat roster. I usually run out to about 100’. Dive 2-3 tanks per diver per trip…Shoot some fish…and get in some bottom fishing. I have not trolled much but am not opposed to it and could use some tips/advice. I have some good numbers (and some not so good). Plenty of tackle for most situations. I have a somewhat flexible schedule, am off a lot of weekdays, and work every third weekend. I often find a great window to go out on a weekday but can’t find divers, plenty of anglers. I have a 28 foot Hydra-Sport well maintained with required safety gear. You won’t be disappointed in the boat. If anyone is interested shoot me a PM with your name and number and we can smoke over the details.

Thanks, Bill

Hello I am new to Charleston Fishing and would like to be considered as a dive buddy. I live in Hampton and can usually go if seas are good.

COCKTAILS

Shoot me a PM with your contact info and we will make it happen. I am thinking about next wed. If not definitely May 2. Grouper season will be open.

I am working on getting my nitrox cert, but I have all my own gear otherwise and am a Padi Dive Master. Also comfortable free diving up to 80ft. Only available weekends though for the most part due to work

Coastal Prints - Custom Fish Prints! You catch it, I print it. Visit www.coastal-prints.com to view other prints that I have done.

Hey,

I’m not scuba certified (yet), and I have been procrastinating getting certified. I have an instructor buddy who say’s he’d be glad to certify me whenever i have the time… med student here so always short on time.

Regardless, I just thought I’d introduce myself to the forum in case a diver ever needs someone to just watch the boat while they are down. I also love bottom fishing. I do have my own boat and all, just in case you were wondering. My availability is sporadic at best, but there’s always a chance.